Committee of scientific-technical councils (WTRV)

The chairpersons and vice-chairpersons of the scientific-technical councils of the Helmholtz Centres are members of a committee within the Assembly of Members. This committee advises the Helmholtz Senate and Assembly of Members on scientific-technical matters of relevance to the Helmholtz Association.

The chairperson and vice-chairperson of the committee participate as guests in the meetings of the Assembly of Members.

Print Version


Your Cookie Preferences

Our website uses cookies necessary for ensuring the technical functionality and accessibility of its online services. We also employ optional cookies to learn more about how you use our website and to optimise our services accordingly. Visit our privacy policy page for more details about cookie usage. There you can change your cookie setting anytime.

I accept the use of cookies.