Jump directly to the page contents

Press Contacts of the Helmholtz Research Centers

Here you can find the contacts of the public relations team at the Helmholtz Research Centers:

Sebastian Grote

Media Relations
Communication and Media
Alfred Wegener Institute (AWI)
Helmholtz centre for polar and marine research

Pascal Becher

Head Press Office
Helmholtz Center for Information Security

Kerstin Straub

Head Press and Public Relations
Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron

Katharina Gudd

German Cancer Research Center

Andreas Schütz

DLR Spokesperson
German Aerospace Center

Sabine Hoffmann

Head of Communications and Press Spokesperson
German Center for Neurodegenerative Diseases

Anne Rother

Head of Department Corporate Communications, Press Spokesperson
Forschungszentrum Jülich

Ingo Peter

Head of Communications, Press Spokesman
GSI Helmholtz Centre for Heavy Ion Research

Andreas Villwock

Head of Department Communication and Media
GEOMAR Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research Kiel

Ina Helms

Head of Department Communication
Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie

Susanne Thiele

Head of Public Relations
Helmholtz Centre for Infection Research

Doris Wolst

Head of Public Relations Department
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research

Torsten Fischer

Head of the public relations department
Helmholtz-Zentrum Hereon

N. N.

Head of the Department Public Relations
Helmholtz Munich

Josef Zens

Head of Media and Communication
Helmholtz Centre Potsdam – GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences

Monika Landgraf

Head of Corporate Communications, Chief Press Officer
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Jutta Kramm

Head of Communication
Max Delbrück Center for Molecular Medicine in the Helmholtz Association

Simon Schmitt

Head of the Communications and Media Relations Department

As curious as we are? Discover more.