Contact partners

Those managing the "transfer offices" at the Helmholtz Centres meet within the Technology Transfer and Commercial Legal Protection (TTGR) working group. There is also a central coordinator at the Helmholtz Association's head office. The technology transfer offices at the Helmholtz Centres are supported in particular by an external private partner.

Transfer offices at the Helmholtz Centres:

Alfred-Wegener-Institut für Polar- und Meeresforschung:
Dr. Eberhard Sauter, eberhard.sauter(at)awi.de, 0471 48311517

Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron DESY:
Dr. Arik Willner, arik.willner(at)desy.de, 040 8998 4888

Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum:
Dr. Ruth Herzog, r.herzog(at)dkfz.de, 06221 422955

Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt:
Dr. Rolf-Dieter Fischer, rolf.fischer(at)dlr.de, 02203 6013660

Deutsches Zentrum für Neurodegenerative Erkrankungen:
Dr. Bernadett Simon, bernadett.simon(at)dzne.de, 0228 43302-606

Forschungszentrum Jülich:
Dr.  Christian Cremer, c.cremer(at)fz-juelich.de, +49 2461 61-96437

GEOMAR Helmholtz-Zentrum für Ozeanforschung Kiel:
Dr. Warner Brückmann, wbrueckmann(at)geomar.de+49 431 600 2819

GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung:
Dr. Tobias Engert, t.engert(at)gsi.de, 06159 712430

Helmholtz-Zentrum für Informationssicherheit CISPA
Lukas Bieringer, bieringer(at)cispa.saarland, +49 681 302 71960

Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie:
Dr. Jan Elmiger, elmiger(at)helmholtz-berlin.de, 030 806213646

Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf:
Dr. Björn Wolf, b.wolf(at)hzdr.de, 0351 2602615

Helmholtz-Zentrum für Infektionsforschung:
Dr. Christiane Kügler-Walkemeyer, christiane.kuegler-walkemeyer(at)helmholtz-hzi.de, 053161812400

Helmholtz-Zentrum für Umweltforschung – UFZ:
Dr. Joachim Nöller, joachim.noeller(at)ufz.de, 0341 235 1033

Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht Zentrum für Material- und Küstenforschung:
Nicole Kleimeier, nicole.kleimeier(at)hzg.de, 04152 87-1678

Helmholtz Zentrum München Deutsches Forschungszentrum für Gesundheit und Umwelt:
Dr. Annette Janz, janz(at)helmholtz-muenchen.de, 089 31874271

Helmholtz-Zentrum Potsdam Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum GFZ:
Dr. Jörn Krupa,  joern.krupa(at)gfz-potsdam.de, 0331 2881098

Karlsruher Institut für Technologie:
Dr. Jens Fahrenberg, jens.fahrenberg(at)kit.edu, 0721 60825580

Max-Delbrück-Centrum für Molekulare Medizin in der Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft (MDC):
Dr. Gerd Müller, g.mueller(at)mdc-berlin.de, 030 94062836

Max-Planck-Institut für Plasmaphysik:
Gregor Neu, gregor.neu(at)ipp.mpg.de, +49 / (0)89 / 3299 2236

Print Version

Contacts

  • Photo of Barbara Diehl
    • Barbara Diehl
    • Director Department Transfer and Innovation
      Helmholtz Association
  • Photo of Christopher Kerth
    • Christopher Kerth
    • Program Manager Transfer and Innovation
      Helmholtz Association