Contact partners

Those managing the "transfer offices" at the Helmholtz Centres meet within the Technology Transfer and Commercial Legal Protection (TTGR) working group. There is also a central coordinator at the Helmholtz Association's head office. The technology transfer offices at the Helmholtz Centres are supported in particular by an external private partner.

Transfer offices at the Helmholtz Centres:

Alfred-Wegener-Institut für Polar- und Meeresforschung:
Dr. Eberhard Sauter, eberhard.sauter(at), +49 47148311517

Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron DESY:
Dr. Arik Willner, arik.willner(at), +49 4089984888

Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum:
Dr. Ruth Herzog, r.herzog(at), +49 6221422955

Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt:
Dr. Rolf-Dieter Fischer, rolf.fischer(at), +49 22036013660

Deutsches Zentrum für Neurodegenerative Erkrankungen:
Dr. Bernadett Simon, bernadett.simon(at), +49 22843302371

Forschungszentrum Jülich:
Dr.  Christian Cremer, c.cremer(at), +49 24616196437

GEOMAR Helmholtz-Zentrum für Ozeanforschung Kiel:
Dr. Warner Brückmann, wbrueckmann(at), +49 4316002819

GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung:
Dr. Tobias Engert, t.engert(at), +49 6159712430

CISPA - Helmholtz-Zentrum für Informationssicherheit:
Lukas Bieringer, bieringer(at), +49 68130271960

Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie:
Dr. Jan Elmiger, elmiger(at), +49 30806213646

Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf:
Dr. Björn Wolf, b.wolf(at), +49 3512602615

Helmholtz-Zentrum für Infektionsforschung:
Dr. Christiane Kügler-Walkemeyer, christiane.kuegler-walkemeyer(at), +49 53161812400

Helmholtz-Zentrum für Umweltforschung:
Dr. Joachim Nöller, joachim.noeller(at), +49 3412351033

Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht Zentrum für Material- und Küstenforschung:
Friedrich von Rantzau, friedrich.rantzau(at), +49 4152871663

Helmholtz Zentrum München Deutsches Forschungszentrum für Gesundheit und Umwelt:
Dr. Annette Janz, janz(at), +49 8931874271

Helmholtz-Zentrum Potsdam Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum GFZ:
Dr. Jörn Krupa,  joern.krupa(at), +49 3312881098

Karlsruher Institut für Technologie:
Dr. Jens Fahrenberg, jens.fahrenberg(at), +49 72160825580

Max-Delbrück-Centrum für Molekulare Medizin in der Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft:
Dr. Albrecht Goez, albrecht.goez(at), +49 3094061446

Max-Planck-Institut für Plasmaphysik:
Gregor Neu, gregor.neu(at), +49 8932992236

Print Version


  • Photo of Barbara Diehl

Your Cookie Preferences

Our website uses cookies necessary for ensuring the technical functionality and accessibility of its online services. We also employ optional cookies to learn more about how you use our website and to optimise our services accordingly. Visit our privacy policy page for more details about cookie usage. There you can change your cookie setting anytime.

I accept the use of cookies.