Jump directly to the page contents

Transfer points at the centers

We have organized our information offering in a decentralized manner: Each research center offers a transfer office. After all, optimal transfer advice requires specialist knowledge. The advisors in our centers have expertise in their field of research.

Contacts in the Helmholtz Centers:

Alfred Wegener Institute, Helmholtz Centre for Polar and Marine Research:
Eberhard Sauter, eberhard.sauter(at)awi.de, +49 47148311517

CISPA - Helmholtz Center for Information Security:
Sandra Strohbach,strohbach@cispa.de, +49 681 87083 2489,

Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron DESY:
Arik Willner, arik.willner(at)desy.de, +49 4089984888

German Cancer Research Center:

Rainer Wessel, r.wessel@dkfz.de, +49 6221 421686,

German Aerospace Center:
Bernhard Milow, bernhard.milow@dlr.de, +49 2203 601 3655,

German Center for Neurodegenerative Diseases:
Lars Krüger, lars.krueger@dzne.de, +49 22843302371,

Forschungszentrum Jülich:
Christian Cremer, c.cremer(at)fz-juelich.de, +49 24616196437

GEOMAR Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research Kiel:
Warner Brückmann, wbrueckmann(at)geomar.de, +49 4316002819

GSI Helmholtz Centre for Heavy Ion Research:
Tobias Engert, t.engert(at)gsi.de, +49 6159712430

Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie
Paul Harten,  paul.harten@helmholtz-berlin.de, +49 (30) 8062-13137,

Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf:
Björn Wolf, b.wolf(at)hzdr.de, +49 3512602615

Helmholtz Centre for Infection Research:
Stefan Scherer , stefan.scherer(at)helmholtz-hzi.de, +49 5316181040

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research:
Joachim Nöller, joachim.noeller(at)ufz.de, +49 3412351033

Helmholtz Center Hereon:
Friedrich von Rantzau, friedrich.rantzau(at)hzg.de, +49 4152871663

Helmholtz Zentrum München - German Research Center for Environmental Health:
Annette Janz, janz(at)helmholtz-muenchen.de, +49 8931874271

Helmholtz Centre Potsdam GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences:
Jörn Krupa, joern.krupa(at)gfz-potsdam.de, +49 3312881098

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology:
Jens Fahrenberg, jens.fahrenberg(at)kit.edu, +49 72160825580

Max Delbrück Center for Molecular Medicine in the Helmholtz Association:
Gerd Müller, g.mueller(at)mdc-berlin.de, +49 3094062836

As curious as we are? Discover more.