Committee of scientific-technical councils (WTRV)

The chairpersons and vice-chairpersons of the scientific-technical councils of the Helmholtz Centres are members of a committee within the Assembly of Members. This committee advises the Helmholtz Senate and Assembly of Members on scientific-technical matters of relevance to the Helmholtz Association.

The chairperson and vice-chairperson of the committee participate as guests in the meetings of the Assembly of Members.

Print Version